A quick peek at what’s coming up next week —
Looking for some fun, fresh ways to incorporate HSTs into your next sewing project? Then you are going to love the Festival of Half Square Triangles!
Starting Monday, April 2, we’ve got two weeks jammed packed with all sorts of half square triangle tutorials and projects from some of your favorite modern sewing bloggers! After all of the creative inspiration, you are invited to link up a HST sewing project of your own — bags, mini quilts, home decor, you name it. Then our fabulous group of bloggers will choose 10 finalists, at which point it’s all up to YOU to choose a winner! That’s right, we’ve got some fabulous prizes up for grabs — stay tuned for more details!


Here’s the schedule:
Monday, April 2 — Sara from Sew Sweetness
Tuesday, April 3 — Amy from Amy’s Creative Side
Wednesday, April 4 — Faith from Fresh Lemons Quilts
Thursday, April 5 — Holly from Bijou Lovely 
Friday, April 6 — Katie from Swim, Bike, Quilt
Monday, April 9 — Erin from Two More Seconds 
Tuesday, April 10 — Megan from Canoe Ridge Creations
Wednesday, April 11 — Jeni from In Color Order
Thursday, April 12 — Heather and Megan from Quilt Story
Friday, April 13 — Katy from I’m a Ginger Monkey
Monday, April 16 to Sunday, April 22 — Linky Party featuring all of YOU over at Canoe Ridge Creations!
Monday, April 23 to Wednesday, April 25 — Viewers Choice Voting

Friday, April 27 — Winners Announced!



So grab a button, check out the Flick group, and join us for the 
Festival of Half Square Triangles — starting Monday, April 2!


Hope you are having a great day!